Jon Meyer, Executive Director
jmeyer@thecapitoltheatre.org
717.263.0202 ext.203

Deborah Holtry, Rentals Coordinator
dholtry@thecapitoltheatre.org
717.263.0202 ext.208

Beth Thoresen, Marketing Director
bthoresen@thecapitoltheatre.org
717.263.0202 ext.204

Kelly Kozlowski, Administrative Assistant
kkozlowski@thecapitoltheatre.org
717.263.3900

Goldie Olberholser, Bookkeeper
golberholser@thecapitoltheatre.org
717.263.0202 ext.205

Sam Stoner, Facilities Coordinator
sstoner@thecapitoltheatre.org
717.263.0202 ext.220

Ginger Beckner, Volunteer Coordinator
gbeckner@thecapitoltheatre.org
717.263.0202

Ann Wagner, Chair/Board of Trustees
capboardpres@gmail.com