Jon Meyer, Executive Director
jmeyer@thecapitoltheatre.org
717.263.0202 ext.203

Deborah Holtry, Rentals Coordinator
dholtry@thecapitoltheatre.org
717.263.0202 ext.201

Beth Thoresen, Marketing Director
bthoresen@thecapitoltheatre.org
717.263.0202 ext.204

Kelly Kozlowski, Administrative Assistant
kkozlowski@thecapitoltheatre.org
717.263.3900

Karen Carbaugh, Bookkeeper
kcarbaugh@thecapitoltheatre.org
717.263.0202 ext.205

Nadine Jenkins, Volunteer Coordinator
njenkins@thecapitoltheatre.org
717.263.0202 ext.220

Vickie Howe, Chair/Board of Trustees
capboardpres@gmail.com